Malmö FN-förening

The Nominating Committee 2022-2023

The current fiscal year consists of the following elected representatives:

Anja Loiuse Sonesson (President)
Mathias Persson (member)
Karou Löwenstein (member)

Here you can find the proposals from the Election Committee for positions of trust within the UNA Malmö 2019/2020:

Proposals from the Elections Committee for positions of trust in UNA Malmö 2019-2020

For questions you are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee via email: